$22.95 Prix

  • USD: 17.24$
  • EUR: € 15.80

<p class=”p1″><span style=”color: #00b0c2;”>Songs by</span> Daniel Lavoie<span style=”color: #00b0c2;”> Illustrated by</span> Oksana Kemarskaya</p>
<p class=”p3″>10 songs written and performed by one of Canada’s best-known French-language singer-songwriters. Daniel Lavoie takes great pleasure in revisiting his childhood memories, as he offers up a healthy serving of good old-fashioned fun and play.<span class=”Apple-converted-space”>  </span>This musical storybook invites you to follow a young curious and eager boy who’s in complete discovery mode, whether it’s with his pet baby dragon or as a musketeer risking his life for king and country.<span class=”s1″> <span class=”Apple-converted-space”>  </span>Imaginary worlds are invented daily, as he sits in a hut at the top of a maple or while he strolls in the heart of a dark forest!</span></p>
<p class=”p1″><em>We discover with pleasure an original contemporary artist who’s found his way to childhood. </em>LE NOUVEL OBSERVATEUR</p>
<p class=”p1″>STORYBOOK – MUSIC CD <span style=”color: #00b0c2;”>978-2-923163-10-9
</span>Pub Date: <span style=”color: #00b0c2;”>2004
</span>Ages <span style=”color: #00b0c2;”>2 to 7
</span>Keywords: <span style=”color: #00b0c2;”>adventure, animals, family, nature
</span>Hardcover book (8”x 8”, 36 pages) with CD (27 minutes / 10 songs)
<span style=”color: #00b0c2;”>$22.95 CAD</span> / <span style=”color: #00b0c2;”>$16.95 USD</span> / <span style=”color: #00b0c2;”>€ 19.50</span></p>

888 in stock


36 page illustrated hardcover book, 8″ X 8″ format, with an appended music CD containing 10 songs (27 minutes)

Weight 400 g
Dimensions 21 × 21 × 1 cm
SKU: 978-2-923163-10-9 Category:
  • No products in the cart.